Startupcamp Interest
Name Email Twitter ID
Bart Jellema moc.soojt|amellej.trab#moc.soojt|amellej.trab @tjoosdude 0401984056
Ryan Cross projects AT ryancross. com @ryancross 0431947331
Anthony Towns ua.moc.naisire|ja#ua.moc.naisire|ja @ajtowns 0421282443
Sri Panyam sri dot panyam at gmail dot com @panyam
Brett Samuel Brett.Samuel at gmail dot com @BrettSamuel
Simon Cant Simon at cantt dot com dot au
Prudence Zain moc.liamtoh|niazecnedurp#moc.liamtoh|niazecnedurp
Kim Chen moc.soojt|nehc.mik#moc.soojt|nehc.mik @TjoosGirl
Nathan Dunn ua.ude.wsnu.tneduts|nnud.nahtan#ua.ude.wsnu.tneduts|nnud.nahtan @MyPetNeedsLove
Brian Menzies moc.liamg|seiznemb#moc.liamg|seiznemb @BrianMenzies
Marco de Bruin ua.moc.gpt|0rb01ram#ua.moc.gpt|0rb01ram @mar10br0
Adam McWhinney moc.liamg|yennihwcmmada#moc.liamg|yennihwcmmada @daddymac
Ryan Cross projects AT ryancross.com @ryancross
Adam Tait adam at adamtait.com @adamtait
David Vandenberg david [at] thelab.com.au @DavidVandenberg
Michael Harries michaelharries gmail com @michaelharries
Benjamin Ranck benjaminranck gmail com @benjamin_09r
Gina Narayan narayangina [@] gmail com
Damian Heffernan info [@] returnit.com.au
Marc Woodward moc.dnuftn|cram#moc.dnuftn|cram
Andrew Broad ua.ude.qm.stneduts|daorb.werdna#ua.ude.qm.stneduts|daorb.werdna
Warwick Hall ua.moc.yobneerg|yobneerg#ua.moc.yobneerg|yobneerg
Ronen Meshel su at rmxseven dot com
Linda Gehard lindagehard at gmail dot com @pixel8ted
Matt Fisher mrpfisher at gmail dot com @fush
Geoff Evason geoff+moc.ellivtnemom|ikiw#moc.ellivtnemom|ikiw @gevason
Tom Voirol tom at voirol dot com @voirol
John Speers moc.em|sreepsnhoj#moc.em|sreepsnhoj
Kenneth Pang kenneth dot pang at gmail dot com
Clinton Jarman ua.moc.edoctsop|notnilC#ua.moc.edoctsop|notnilC
Maria ua.moc.gpt|tairam#ua.moc.gpt|tairam
Anna Rogers ua.moc.puorgbuh|anna#ua.moc.puorgbuh|anna
James Purser james AT collaborynth DOT com DOT au @purserj
Vincent Xuan Feng vxfe976 AT gmail DOT com @vixifi
Rob Manson roBman -> MOBusiness dot com dot au
Tyrone Castillo email at tyronecastillo dot com @tykal
Julian Blok moc.liamtoh|kolb_nailuj#moc.liamtoh|kolb_nailuj
Gürkan Yeniçeri gurkan.yeniceri [AT] gmail.com @gyeniceri
Scott Farquhar moc.naissalta|ttocs#moc.naissalta|ttocs
Aditya Bates aditya DOT bates1 AT bigpond DOT com
Damian Damjanovski damiandamjanov [AT] gmail.com @damjanov
Nick Beckenham nick.beckenham [AT] gmail.com
Linda Kerz lindakerz [AT] gmail.com
Todd Forest moc.liamg|tserofddot#moc.liamg|tserofddot
Roman @romant
David Jones my name AT gmail @djinoz
David Soul @davidsoul
Robert robert.dangers[AT]gmail.com n/a
Yuval moc.liamtoh|10tarara#moc.liamtoh|10tarara
Geoff McQueen moc.smetsyseviih|neeuqcm.ffoeg#moc.smetsyseviih|neeuqcm.ffoeg @geoffmcqueen
Rubens Peculis rubens at rubens dot net dot au @rubenspeculis
Graham Bucknell graham dot bucknell at gmail.com @bortoelnino
Paul Steckler steck at stecksoft. dot com @steck
Dalibor Frtunik moc.liamg|kinutrf.robilad#moc.liamg|kinutrf.robilad
Freddy Zwanzger freddy(DOT)zwanzger(AT)gmail(DOT)com @freddytwenty
nickhac nickhac gmail @nickhac
Amarsh Anand amarsh AT ondamo DOT com
Alex Young alex -> MOBusiness dot com dot au @alexmyoung
Alex Sharp alex -> betacorp.net @alexbc
Richard Davis davisconsulting -> gmail dot com
Ro Hetherington rowanhetherington[at]gmail.com @rohetherington
Brendan Cartledge moc.egdeltracnadnerb|cb#moc.egdeltracnadnerb|cb @brentoe
Christy Dena christy—>christydena.com @christydena
Rob Hunter robertjhunter on the G-mail @rjhunter
Ramon ramonski [at] hotmail.com
Mark Bardsley-Smith ua.moc.nozti|kram#ua.moc.nozti|kram @markbardo
Gabe Hollombe gabe -at- avantbard D0T com @gabehollombe
Tracey Batenburg ua.moc.tilnogawnoslrac|grubnetaBT#ua.moc.tilnogawnoslrac|grubnetaBT
Jonathan Clarke moc.sbalieb|nahtanoj#moc.sbalieb|nahtanoj @beilabs
Anh Nguyen moc.oohay|502_reve4_nuf#moc.oohay|502_reve4_nuf
Jason Hooker jason -at- zebrafive .D0T. com @zebrafive
Christian Payne christian.payne at gmail.com @christian_pyn
Anthony Mills me at anthony-mills.com @anthony_mills
Nick Hac nickhac gmail @nickhac
Simon Gillmore simon at gnomis dot com @simongnomis
Patrick Driessen patrick at seedaccelerator dot com @PatrickDriessen
Dean McEvoy dean(AT)bookingangel.com @deanmcevoy
Malcolm Lambert malberthobart yahoo com au @malqum
Sam Cavenagh moc.liamtoh|bewhganevac#moc.liamtoh|bewhganevac @o_sam_o
Dmitri Kozlov dimka dot kozlov at gmail com @dmitrikozlov
Ozan Onay ozan.onay at g @ozanonay
Daniel Reyes dan.reyes at gmail com
Renai LeMay moc.liamg|yamelr#moc.liamg|yamelr @renailemay
Carson Au moc.liamg|ua.nosrac#moc.liamg|ua.nosrac
Douglas Kastle moc.liamg|eltsak.salguod#moc.liamg|eltsak.salguod
Paul Wallbank moc.knabllawluap|luap#moc.knabllawluap|luap @paulwallbank
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License