Help StartupCamp, Help Australia!

How can you help StartupCamp Australia succeed?


Tweet about our launch event at 10PM as often as you can including the link

Social Bookmarking

Visit our press release and use the social bookmarking icons there to add it to, StumbleUpon, whatever you use!


Invite your friends on Facebook to

Press Release

Know any journalists who might be interested? Send them a link to


Send this email to everyone you know and invite them to our launch event.

Its alive, Sydney StartUps

20 sleep deprived geeks and entrepreneurs need your help. We are all residents at StartUp Camp, being held in Sydney.

We are launching at 10 PM tonight which gives us 5 hours to generate as much buzz as possible. Why not be a part of something special and help us out by getting the word out about StartUp camp and the cool apps that we have all been building(we even ran out of pizza, it’s been tough)

Check out what we are up to at .

These are the sites that go live at 10PM Sydney time (1PM GMT, 8AM EST, 5AM PST) on Saturday we will see you at the launch. - gets you there on time is a new traffic information service for NSW drivers. This free website delivers up to the minute RTA traffic alerts (accidents, road works and alerts) and photos from live traffic cameras. Receive warnings about your commute before you leave home and see what's happening on the roads right now.
What’s got Twitter’s attention right now? Which sites are your friends talking about? – see the sites.
uTag rewards the value that people pass on to their online social networks. Instead of being punished for pointing readers at interesting external sites, uTaggers can now share in the rewards.

StartupCamp Pages
StartupCamp Home
Launch Press Release
How can you help?

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License